Anveshana

Events and Important Dates

Anveshana NCR – Delhi (4th Edition)

Final Event

22nd January 2019 (Tuesday) – Registration and stall set up
23rd January 2019 (Wednesday) – Inauguration, Project Judgement Process, Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls
24th January 2019 (Thursday) - Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls, Valedictory function

Venue:
National Science Center, Pragati Maidan, New Delhi

Anveshana Hyderabad (6th Edition)

Final Event

29th January 2019 (Tuesday) – Registration and stall set up
30th January 2019 (Wednesday) – Inauguration, Project Judgement Process, Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls
31st January 2019 (Thursday) - Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls, Valedictory function

Venue:
Institute of Engineers (India), Telangana State Center, Khairatabad, Hyderabad

Anveshana Mumbai (1st Edition)

Final Event

18th February 2019 (Monday) – Registration and stall set up
19th February 2019 (Tuesday) – Inauguration, Project Judgement Process, Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls
20th February 2019 (Wednesday) - Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls, Valedictory function

Venue:
Nehru Science Center, Opp 4 Seasons Hotel, Dr E Moses Rd, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400018

Anveshana Karnataka (8th Edition)

Final Event

25th February 2019 (Monday) – Registration and stall set up
26th February 2019 (Tuesday) – Inauguration, Project Judgement Process, Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls
27th February 2019 (Wednesday) - Visitors interaction with the participants in their respective stalls, Valedictory function

Venue:
Shikshakara Sadana, Opp. Kaveri Bhavan, K.G Road Bangalore

kids